Review Request: The Revelation

Wondering if anyone would be willing to take a peak at my webnovel, The Revelation. Both advice and a review in general are fine, because I'm sorely lacking on both. If possible I'd prefer there to some balance between the two.

I'm willing to do a review in exchange for this, although it won't be until later in the week (having issues with my medication, which makes me a bit uneasy about the quality of anything I put out at the moment). Please note though that while I've offered advice in the past, I have little experience reviewing things.

Edit: A bit of a warning--The Revelation is a horror story/modern fantasy hybrid meant for mature audiences. The opening chapter has some graphic imagery, but it's nothing compared to what will come later.

Sure, sounds like fun.

I poked around at the website and I'd advise you make navigation a bit easier. A table of contents you can access to directly from the main page would be a great start.

So on to the traditional question: which story do you want to review. I've got almost 6 books at this point- three primaries and three sequels, all set in the same universe but otherwise unrelated to one another. Like Discworld.

The first is rather Arthurian in nature- heavy focus on love, revenge, justice and varying degrees of suffering. Currently doing its sequel- which is a royal pain... I will never write another story where the main character has anything resembling social anxiety or depression... it's draining just to imagine how they think...

The second is more Tristan and Isolde inspired- love, (misplaced) loyalty and family are the big themes here. Mostly having to do with how they conflict with one another.

The third is... well, more inspired by oldschool camp scifi adventures than any literary achievement. With what I loved about such shows as Sliders, Quantum Leap and 6 Million Dollar Man, back when I was a kid.